Dealer Mercedes-Benz Doradca handlowy Dane kontaktowe
Auto Idea Piotr Kowalski
Auto Idea Sp. z o.o.
ul. Brukowa 46, 05-092 Łomianki
piotr.kowalski@autoidea.mercedes-benz.pl
+48 785 505 301
Auto Idea Grzegorz Bokwa
Auto Idea Sp. z o.o.
ul. Brukowa 46, 05-092 Łomianki
grzegorz.bokwa@autoidea.mercedes-benz.pl
+48 785 504 806
Auto Studio Dominik Gajek Auto Studio Łódź
ul. Rokicińska 78, 92-302 Łódź
dominik.gajek@auto-studio.mercedes-benz.pl
+48 510 892 785
BMG Goworowski Michał Kowalski BMG Goworowski Sp. z o.o.
ul. Elbląska 81, 80-718 Gdańsk
michal.kowalski@bmg.mercedes-benz.pl
+48 532 754 795
Duda-Cars Jakub Dembiński Duda-Cars S.A.
ul. Ptasia 4, 60-319 Poznań,
jakub.dembinski@duda-cars.mercedes-benz.pl
+48 885 700 484
Duda-Cars Piotr Modrzewski Duda-Cars S.A. Oddział Wrocław
ul. Olsztyńska 1, 51-423 Wrocław
piotr.modrzewski@duda-cars.mercedes-benz.pl
+48 600 070 863
INTER-CAR II Marcin Winkler INTER-CAR II Sp. z o.o.
ul. Wolności 540e, 41-800 Zabrze
marcin.winkler@intercar.mercedes-benz.pl
+48 607 914 492
INTER-CAR II Grzegorz Wojnar INTER-CAR II Sp. z o.o.
ul. Wolności 540e, 41-800 Zabrze
grzegorz.wojnar@intercar.mercedes-benz.pl 
+48 607 913 445
MB Motors  Edyta Kijo MB Motors Sp. z o.o.
ul. Puławska 34, 05-500 Piaseczno
edyta.kijo@mbmotors.mercedes-benz.pl
+48 660 487 600 
MB Motors  Konrad Doroszkiewicz MB Motors Sp. z o.o.
ul. Puławska 34, 05-500 Piaseczno
konrad.doroszkiewicz@mbmotors.mercedes-benz.pl
+48 604 543 159
Mercedes-Benz Sosnowiec Aleksandra Kukulska Mercedes-Benz Sosnowiec Sp. z o.o.
ul. Gottlieba Daimlera 1, 41-209 Sosnowiec
aleksandra.kukulska@daimler.com
+48 694 484 671
Mercedes-Benz Sosnowiec Adam Kufieta Mercedes-Benz Sosnowiec Sp. z o.o.
ul. Gottlieba Daimlera 1, 41-209 Sosnowiec
adam.kufieta@daimler.com
+48 694 484 616
Mercedes-Benz Warszawa Marcin Macuba Mercedes-Benz Warszawa Sp. z o.o.
ul. Gottlieba Daimlera 1, 02-460 Warszawa
marcin.macuba@daimlera.com
+48 698 697 011
Mercedes-Benz Warszawa Agata Cieślak Mercedes-Benz Warszawa Sp. z o.o.
ul. Gottlieba Daimlera 1, 02-460 Warszawa
agata.cieslak@daimlera.com
+48 698 697 019
Mercedes-Benz Warszawa Robert Grabowski Mercedes-Benz Warszawa Sp. z o.o.
ul. Gottlieba Daimlera 1, 02-460 Warszawa
robert.grabowski@daimlera.com
+48 698 697 014
Mirosław Wróbel Aleksandra Mamala Mirosław Wróbel Sp. z o.o.
ul. Graniczna 4A , 54 -610 Wrocław
aleksandra.mamala@wrobel.mercedes-benz.pl
+48 692 444 890 
Mirosław Wróbel Michał Białas Mirosław Wróbel Sp. z o.o.
ul. Graniczna 4A , 54 -610 Wrocław
michal.bialas@wrobel.mercedes-benz.pl
+48 692 444 019        
Sobiesław Zasada Automotive  Mariusz Homenda Sobiesław Zasada Automotive sp. z o.o. Sp.k
ul. Armii Krajowej 17, 30-150 Kraków
mariusz.homenda@zasadaauto.mercedes-benz.pl
+48 661 660 535
Sobiesław Zasada Automotive  Anna Mosór Sobiesław Zasada Automotive sp. z o.o. Sp.k
ul. Armii Krajowej 17, 30-150 Kraków
anna.mosor@zasadaauto.mercedes-benz.pl
+48 661 668 703
Sobiesław Zasada Automotive  Tomasz Starmach Sobiesław Zasada Automotive sp. z o.o. Sp.k
ul. Armii Krajowej 17, 30-150 Kraków
tomasz.starmach@zasadaauto.mercedes-benz.pl
+48 661 668 751