Dealer Mercedes-Benz Doradca handlowy Dane kontaktowe
Auto Idea Grzegorz Bokwa Auto Idea Sp. z o.o.
ul. Brukowa 46, 05-092 Łomianki
Tel. kom.: +48 785 504 806
Tel.:  +48 22 732 74 08
grzegorz.bokwa@autoidea.mercedes-benz.pl
Auto Idea Piotr Kowalski Auto Idea Sp. z o.o.
ul. Brukowa 46, 05-092 Łomianki
Tel. kom.: +48 785 505 301
Tel.:  +48 22 732 74 17
Fax: +48 22 732 74 01
piotr.kowalski@autoidea.mercedes-benz.pl
Auto Idea Seweryn Zajączkowski Auto Idea Sp. z o.o.
ul. Brukowa 46, 05-092 Łomianki
Tel. kom.: +48 785 557 796
Fax: +48 22 732 74 03
seweryn.zajaczkowski@autoidea.mercedes-benz.pl
Auto Studio Dominik Gajek Auto Studio Sp. z o.o.
ul. Rokicińska 78, 92-302 Łódź
Tel.: +48 42 666 77 00 
dominik.gajek@auto-studio.mercedes-benz.pl
BMG Goworowski Michał Kowalski BMG Goworowski Sp. z o.o.
ul. Elbląska 81, 80-718 Gdańsk
Tel. kom. +48 532 754 795
Tel.: +48 58 322 22 63
michal.kowalski@bmg.mercedes-benz.pl
Duda-Cars Jakub Dembiński Duda-Cars S.A.
ul. Ptasia 4, 60-319 Poznań
Tel. kom.: +48 885 700 484
Tel.: +48 61 864 44 69
jakub.dembinski@duda-cars.mercedes-benz.pl
Duda-Cars Piotr Modrzewski Duda-Cars S.A. Oddział Wrocław  
ul. Olsztyńska 1, 51-423 Wrocław
Tel. kom.: +48 600 070 863
Tel.: +48 71 780 08 80
piotr.modrzewski@duda-cars.mercedes-benz.pl
Inter-Car II Paweł Ochman Inter-Car II Sp. z o.o.
ul. Wolności 540e, 41-800 Zabrze
Tel. kom.: +48 693 271 955
Tel.: +48 32 376 09 37
pawel.ochman@intercar.mercedes-benz.pl
Inter-Car II Karol Sompolski Inter-Car II Sp. z o.o.
ul. Wolności 540e, 41-800 Zabrze
Tel. kom.: +48 661 540 694
Tel.: +48 32 376 09 37
karol.sompolski@intercar.mercedes-benz.pl
MB Motors Konrad Doroszkiewicz MB Motors Sp. z o.o.
ul. Puławska 34, 05-500 Piaseczno
Tel. kom.: +48 604 543 159
Tel.: +48 22 726 59 00
Fax: +48 22 726 59 99
konrad.doroszkiewicz@mbmotors.mercedes-benz.pl
MB Motors Edyta Kijo MB Motors Sp. z o.o.
ul. Puławska 34, 05-500 Piaseczno
Tel. kom.: +48 660 487 600
Tel.:  +48 22 726 59 00
Fax:  +48 22 726 59 99
edyta.kijo@mbmotors.mercedes-benz.pl
MB Motors Karol Krasuski MB Motors Sp. z o.o.
ul. Puławska 34, 05-500 Piaseczno
Tel. kom.: +48 668 807 428
Tel.: +48 22 726 59 32
karol.krasuski@mbmotors.mercedes-benz.pl
Mercedes-Benz Sosnowiec Adam Kufieta Mercedes-Benz Sosnowiec Sp. z o.o.
ul. Gottlieba Daimlera 1, 41-209 Sosnowiec
Tel. kom.: +48 694 484 616
Tel.: +48 32 368 46 15
Fax: +48 32 368 45 10
adam.kufieta@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Sosnowiec Aleksandra Kukulska Mercedes-Benz Sosnowiec Sp. z o.o.
ul. Gottlieba Daimlera 1, 41-209 Sosnowiec
Tel. kom.: +48 694 484 671
Tel.: +48 32 368 46 15
Fax: +48 32 368 45 10
aleksandra.kukulska@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Warszawa Agata Cieślak Mercedes-Benz Warszawa Sp. z o.o.
ul. Gottlieba Daimlera 1, 02-460 Warszawa
Tel. kom.: +48 698 697 019
Tel.: +48 22 312 70 19
agata.cieslak@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Warszawa Marcin Macuba Mercedes-Benz Warszawa Sp. z o.o.
ul. Gottlieba Daimlera 1, 02-460 Warszawa
Tel. kom.: +48 698 697 011
Tel.: +48 22 312 70 11
Fax: +48 22 312 60 40
marcin.macuba@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Warszawa Michał Roge Mercedes-Benz Warszawa Sp. z o.o.
ul. Gottlieba Daimlera 1, 02-460 Warszawa
Tel. kom.: +48 698 697 014
Tel.: +48 22 312 70 14
michal.roge@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Warszawa Jędrzej Tarchała Mercedes-Benz Warszawa Sp. z o.o.
ul. Gottlieba Daimlera 1, 02-460 Warszawa
Tel. kom.: +48 698 697 131
jedrzej.tarchala@daimler.com
Nobile Motors Adam Pacocha Nobile Motors Sp. z o.o.
Al. Spółdzielczości Pracy 84, 20-147 Lublin
Tel. kom.: +48 784 984 161
Tel.: +48 81 718 66 44
adam.pacocha@nobilemotors.mercedes-benz.pl
Mirosław Wróbel Izabela Dziedzińska Mirosław Wróbel Sp. z o.o.
ul. Graniczna 4A , 54 -610 Wrocław
Tel. kom.: +48 882 967 951,
Tel.: +48 77 710 01 00
izabela.dziedzinska@wrobel.mercedes-benz.pl
Mirosław Wróbel Justyna Frewer Mirosław Wróbel Sp. z o.o.
ul. Graniczna 4A , 54 -610 Wrocław
Tel. kom.: +48 692 444 894
Tel.: +48 77 710 01 43
justyna.frewer@wrobel.mercedes-benz.pl
Mirosław Wróbel Aleksandra Mamala Mirosław Wróbel Sp. z o.o.
ul. Graniczna 4A, 54 -610 Wrocław
Tel. kom.: +48 692 444 890
Tel.: +48 77 710 01 42
aleksandra.mamala@wrobel.mercedes-benz.pl
Sobiesław Zasada Automotive Piotr Tworzydło Sobiesław Zasada Automotive Sp. z o.o. Sp.k
ul. Armii Krajowej 17, 30-150 Kraków
Tel. kom.: +48 661 660 535
Tel.: +48 12 639 55 00
piotr.tworzydlo@zasadaauto.mercedes-benz.pl